The University of Warwick Course: Postgraduate Award in Cyber Security Management

No.	Name of Lecturer	Qualification	Conferring Institution	Teaching Basis (Full Time or Part Time)
1.	Gregory Epiphaniou	PhD	University of Bedfordshire	Part-Time
2.	Harjinder Singh Lallie	PhD	University of Warwick	Full-Time
3.	Carsten Maple	PhD	University of Leicester	Part-Time
4.	Lauren Schrock	PhD	University of Warwick	Part-Time
5.	Kurt Debattista	PhD	University of Bristol	Part-Time
6.	Mehrdad Dianati	PhD	University of Waterloo	Part-Time
7.	Michael James Mortenson	PhD	Loughborough University	Part-Time

Updated 2023