skip navigation

Academic Panel 

SIM International Academic Panel (IAP) 2016/2017

The IAP provides the necessary external inputs for new and existing programmes, curricula, academic standards and industry trends.


Professor Cham Tao Soon

President Emeritus
Nanyang Technological University

Professor Sujit Banerji

Executive Director, Postgraduate Programmes International Manufacturing Centre
The University of Warwick

Mr Chak Kong Soon

Managing Partner
Stream Global Private Limited

Professor Lily Kong

Lee Kong Chian Chair Professor of Social Sciences

Singapore Management University

Dr Lock Kai Sang

PQR Technologies Pte Ltd
President Emeritus
The Institution of Engineers, Singapore

Professor Andrew MacIntyre

Deputy Vice-Chancellor International and Vice-President
RMIT University

Dr Mary Stiasny

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) and Chief Executive
University of London International Programmes
University of London

Professor Rebecca Taylor

Dean and Director of Studies
Faculty of Business and Law
The Open University

Professor John M Thomas

Professor of Operations Management & Strategy and
Dean Emeritus
School of Management
The State University of New York at Buffalo

Professor Bernard Yeung

Stephen Riady Distinguished Professor and Dean, NUS Business School
National University of Singapore

Last Modified Date :06 Jan 2017

Share this page.